Números que IMPACTAN #7

Para hacer la impresión dominical promedio del periódico The New York Times se requieren alrededor de 63,000 árboles.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 por youth Hostels Valladolid spain el diciembre 3, 2012 - 8:46 pm

    You really need to participate inside the contest for as one of the finest blogs through the web.
    I will advocate this web site!

  2. #2 por Jillian el diciembre 9, 2012 - 1:52 am

    I precisely had to thank

    you very much once again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have carried out without the concepts contributed by you on

    such subject

    matter. It was actually a real scary

    circumstance in my view, but understanding

    your skilled approach you solved the issue

    took me to cry over gladness. Now i’m thankful for

    the information and even wish

    you comprehend what a powerful job

    your are putting in training many people via a blog.
    I am sure you have never got to know any of us.

  3. #3 por Stephany el diciembre 27, 2012 - 1:09 am

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up

    something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points
    using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many
    times previous

    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?

    Not that

    I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often
    affect your

    placement in google and can damage your high quality
    score if ads and

    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more
    of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update

    this again very soon..

  4. #4 por Maybelle el diciembre 31, 2012 - 12:29 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked

    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  5. #5 por Adell el abril 18, 2013 - 12:46 pm

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and
    i was just

    wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how
    do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  6. #6 por golf new year breaks el abril 20, 2013 - 6:24 am

    I delight in, cause I found exactly what I was taking a look
    for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

  7. #7 por http://conselho.org/ el abril 20, 2013 - 7:03 pm

    Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state.

    This is the first time I frequented your web page
    and thus far? I amazed with the research you made
    to

    create this particular publish incredible. Great

    job!

  8. #8 por http://www.icaroos.com el abril 23, 2013 - 6:44 pm

    It is in reality a nice and helpful piece
    of

    info. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful

    info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.

    Thank you for sharing.

Deja un comentario